pattons6

By pattons6

Brum brum

Guess what, mummy and daddy have come away for the night. We are not far but its nice for a wee change. We are in a very nice hotel, all the staff a really nice. We had an "incident" on the way through. I was very sick, reflux made an unwelcome return. Mummy & daddy got off the motorway. Stripped me and my car seat. Then dressed me again but this meant my spare change of clothes was gone within 20 mins of leaving house. So when we arrived daddy bought me 2 brand new sets if clothes..... Just incase.

We went out for lunch after our shopping. They gave us a booth with no high chair for me. Well, after about 10 minutes we were moved to a table with high hair. I ate lots after losing my breakfast. On the way out I managed to get my picture with a big bike, daddy would let me on it though! Spoilsport!

We had an adventure finding the hotel, as it's right in the middle of a one way system. We drove past 3 times before we got near it to check in.

We went out to dinner to a Thai restaurant. It was very nice but daddy's curry was very spicy. I was up very late but as I had 2 naps today I was still in a very good mood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.