Round and round the garden

Even in my sleep I am playing. Every night mummy and daddy put me in my cot with my head on the pillow. I fall asleep that way and wake up either the opposite end of my cot or sideways like tonight. I am even playing round and round the garden. Playing with the fairies.

I had a great morning. Mummy and I went shopping. I helped if course. Adding picking one or two extra things up, like dog chews and cat food. Why does it matter we don't have a cat or a dog? Mummy always notices though before we leave the shop.

I had a quick snooze on the way back from the shops. When I next woke I was cosy comfy in the big chair at home, I must have fallen asleep again though as I next woke up just outside grandmas. Woo hoo!

I made Easter cards at grandmas. Sticking the stickers on them and adding some art work to personalise them.

Tonight I am tired, lots of running about and cleaning. Mummy will need to come up with a new plan for me when she is in the shower. I escaped from the travel cot twice while she was in the shower. Wonder what she will come up with? Maybe I will run free.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.