Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Hang in there Joan.

Wohooo! Big Summer blow out!

I could not thank anyone enough for having two days off work. Oh my god, today was insane. It was super busy with all the children screaming, why are middle class people so against shouting at there children? Bleh. It was alright really because my friend Ellena was in so we chuckled about boring work related things.

Tomorrow I'm going to Darlo to see my boy. I'm super excited. His mum is like the cutest, she's clearly in love with all her pets which is cute. I'm like one of those people who only like their own pets, so like other peoples dogs and stuff are fun for like a second then I'm like my dog is better ha.

I've organised to do college work for Friday. I need to do so much, oh my, so much journal writing and sketchbook work is piling up. It's just so crazy cause when I'm at work is like the whole day is taken up.


Happy blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.