Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Selfie with the Jerry ...

Jerry will be having his cataracts done soon ... I love this little pooch ... Here he is having a cuddle,he likes a hug does Jerry boy..

Mr W and I have had a productive day ... Garage cleared out,we were RUTHLESS .. I could not ever be a hoarder it's just too hard for my brain to contemplate .. Mr W and I are recyclers to charity stores and the refuse centre .. I never keep anything that I have not used in the last 12 months.Then I tided out my little shed ... Once again I was ruthless ...
We purchased new garden furniture and tided the garden also Mr W sanded down the front door as it's badly in need of some TLC ..
Tits McGee and I went shopping for solar lights and lights for camping ..also I purchased some rather lovely bed linen ... Then Tits McGee bit me and said I was disagreeable .. I has to pull her hair to get her jaws to unlock .. She's not a very nice girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.