Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Daft

I was just practicing with my long distance lens, figured I should use it more often. If anyone has one, it's really great for going to the zoo. Sounds weird but I've got so many great results from it.

I had work today which was surprisingly good. They day went really fast and I seemed to keep myself busy. Well, and it was busy too. I think everyone goes through phases of work. Like at the beginging you're just pleased to be there, then you're worried everyone hates you and you're doing everything wrong. After you make friends and things you start to hate because you work now and you're allowed to complain about stuff. Like how far away payday is and how annoying shifts are. But when your first pay comes you couldn't give a shit and you love work. Funny.


I'm working again tomorrow which is pants but I don't mind. However, next week is an exciting series of events. I go back to college which is really nice cause I miss my girls, then its practically the weekend again. I'm staying at Josh's on Friday night at his mums (who's a babe) then hes going to uni again so I'll help him with all his stuff. But I will probably have work on Sunday which is mega pants but it's alright because next week is also pay day. Oh yeah baby.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.