Will's birthday

We went to Sealife in Brighton. Perfectly nice place to while away an hour or so, and Will was deaf to all reasons why we wouldn't ride on the glass bottom boat so on it we went ( just Will and I, no one else fancied the 5 metre trip. Lightweights). Since Will decided he would like to go to sealife for his birthday he has been twice with other people so he was somewhat of an expert.

Then back to my mum and dads for fish and chips (as per tradition). Clare had come down, she also had a go at the candle blow outs as we missed getting together for her birthday.

Party tomorrow. Wish me luck....


And the house is alive with the sound of Furbies. Currently they are still making me laugh.

Happy 7th birthday, gorgeous boy. You are brilliant. Especially just now when I put you to bed and you said "Well, thank you for making me alive". I couldn't decide to cry with laughter or emotion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.