AAAOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

I've just been on a rampage...Tracey called round for a cuppa this evening and as I opened the door there was the moon, full and bright. Well, within a second I'd changed and was out howling at it. I can't remember too many details but there seems to be a trail of blood on the pavement outside, I'll have to get a power wash out tomorrow.

I managed to wangle a free pass for the Marriott, so Rachel and I enjoyed a swim and a jacuzzle first thing this morning. We then went to Tesco so she could buy a mountain of food for the rowing team as she will be cooking for 28 hungry teenagers over the next few days...I don't envy her!

There is supposedly a lunar eclipse tomorrow, starting at about 4.30am. I might set the alarm and see if I can see it, apparently the moon will appear red. (There again, I might stay tucked up)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.