Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Never mind the Oscars selfie ...

This is a Stratford day out selfie !!! I have had a fantastic afternoon with two blippers that I have chatted with online for 3 years almost and the poor souls decided to both come stay in town and explore the area with me and the girls ... We did a sort of tourist trail and went for fish and chips with Tits McGee who showed herself up within seconds !!
The girls all got on very very well,they are very well behaved except for the strange video they made throughout the day ... I have found out Mandy is very bendy and Sarah speaks in a language I don't understand (she is from Leeds) ....
Tomorrow we have a MASSIVE party planned with more children and adults at Blenheim palace ..... Bring it on !!!


Sarah C ... she whom I cannot speak with ..


Mandy ... AKA Gollum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.