anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

SPRING break

Hard workout of 800 400 three times.

Nikki and I went to the city. It was much funner than I expected. The weather was beautiful. I got a Reese's martini (Virgin-pictured) and it was delish. We split a turkey burger and an amazing cookie dough ice cream platter. We wandered around too.

Alma's for Isabel's birthday. It was fun just hanging out. Lots of college talk.

Tonight, Elliot and I's friendship changed for the better. I now understand his side of the love triangle and support his stance. He revealed to me a lot about his past and even sent me his beautiful essay about his father. After talking at the party, we went to Starbucks. We then also sat in my car on the side of the road for a while. We shared a lot of the same feelings about relationships and it was, I don't know, refreshing. Go Elliot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.