SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

April 15th 2009 - Soil bagging

Woken up by Mia and Christine getting ready for their early shift today but at least it meant I wasn’t running late! We were back to soil bagging today although I was on transportation duty having to shift 650 bags in total which was hard work with my little wheelbarrow. Katja, Helene, Nadia and Lousie Sk all joined the 100 club today, they were really going for it!

We went home and after a bit of relaxation time I headed to pick up my washing and go food shopping with Josefine. By the time we got back it was time for Josefine and Christine to have another diving meeting so Mia and I went for coffee and waited for them by the rocks for the start of another beautiful sunset.

We had fajitas tonight on the balcony with Gloria to celebrate her last day with us and then Sara’s superb apple crumble for dessert. After failing to get into the place we watched the film the night before we borrowed Katchi’s laptop and watched Pretty Women – a sensationally cheesy film!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.