SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

April 16th 2009 -Wanting the guy in the boats view

Woke up early enough for coffee with Mia and Christine today – also known as too early! For work we were taken to the other side of the island but they were ready for us when we arrived and so had no idea what to do with us. Eventually we set out doing what we do best though – chopping Mora bushes and felling trees! Its so much fun, I targeted Mora to clear with the intention of reaching trees in the middle to cut down, but it was so much work and boiling hot – my grey shirt was black by the end of our shift!

After a well deserved shower back at the flat, I chilled and watched Man City vs Hamburg and chatted to Mia before the two of us, Josefine and Christine headed into town for juice and to wait for another sunset. It beautiful and blip for today, although I think the fisherman in the row boat had an even better view. I could sit here everyday in this paradise watching the sun go down and be sure that every single one would be subtly different and would take my breath away every time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.