Activity (afternoon only)

With the exception of taking Daisy up to Esja's this morning, I pretty much stayed in bed until 1:30. Such decadence! It was lovely.

Then I swing into action, dismantled the trampoline, took it to the dump and then spent a happy half hour in The Range. Will made me buy him an Easter bunny hat with pump up bunny ears. Love The Range, it sells everything, all of it brilliant,

This is the patio where the trampoline has been for the last four years. Usage has declined to such minimalist levels that losing half the garden to it is no longer justifiable (I explained to Will. Hence the Easter hat. A fair exchange I think). This is next doors beautiful old pear tree in full blossom and the wall I can now grow sweet peas up again,

I don't think I would have got any more done if I had got up in the morning, TBH.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.