SilverImages

By SilverImages

Big Brother's Watching

Thought I'd spend a few days winding down and finishing off a project from last week, preparing for holiday on Thursday. Mistake..... Someone decided I needed something to entertain me so an "emergency" phone call from a Client suddenly filled my day with new business, and I've been asked to go in tomorrow which means the project from last week is now pushed back to Wednesday, things are suddenly looking a bit tight this week.

A full day which extends into the evening pulling costs together, think someone is watching my Blips and when they get too relaxed they decide to throw some work at me.

So the photo today is a last minute evening shot again, as I'd completely forgotten about it until finishing off work at 7pm and too late to go out wandering in search of inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.