LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Vivaldi

So this happened today.

It feels like i am back to my old hobby again. I vividly remember that during my postgraduate (masters) study at the Philippines, i looked for an excuse to not do any research done. And i have found it in music. A musical instrument called the violin to be exact. Now i am regretting the decision of not bringing my violin when i went home last December. Regrets regrets!

So i am probably gonna be listening to a few classics from now on that i have loaned this for 3 months. And by classics i dont mean the popular classics but the orchestral type of classical music.

Today i went to Victoria park and tried very hard to play the first few bars of Vivaldi's Spring. I dont know if people listening to me were smiling because i played well or because they were just very polite to tell me that my practicing playing sucks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.