Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Embarrassing!

This is a picture of my computer screen revealing a photo of me at the recent Texas wedding we attended. It was captured at exactly the moment I was taking this one that I blipped.

The bride & groom have now sent us copies of their wedding photos. So when I opened their link and found this one, I was so embarrassed.

Honestly a year ago no one would have found me on the floor at a wedding taking photos with my cheapie camera. My how life has changed since last January when I found this wonderful Internet community.

I've learned that getting on the floor for a moment allows me to permanently capture "forever" in a way I never could if I stayed in my seat like all the other wedding guests.

So you no longer need to "imagine" me on the floor, you can now see it for yourself.

I'm a totally 100% addicted blipper!

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.