Historian31

By Historian31

Cowboy Boots!

I had to pick up my car after work and the good news is the work was done and an thorough investigation of the oil leak seemed to reach no firm conclusion. However, there was very little loss in the time I had driven it from when the oil was changed. The whole engine was steam cleaned. They did notice that the bolts on the cylinder head were in need of some tightening and this may be the cause of the problem. I have been advised to keep an eye on it. They were very thorough and I think it is good news overall and it is fully serviced.

It was raining by the time I left, and I decided to take a picture of my boots! So these are my cowboy boots and you can see two different boot straps I sometimes wear with them. One is a Concho strap, the other has blunt studs on it - very Rocker like! I love wearing these and they are quite noisy on hard surfaces which adds to the fun! With my passion for flares and bootcut jeans, these go well together in my view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.