Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Snow-hoho

I've enjoyed the snow most of today. It's been gently falling, not creating any huge problems in the Burgh as far as I know and looks damned pretty. I was tempted to take another snowy scene photo but did that yesterday.

Had a really busy afternoon - went to my parents with some kitty stuff (they're watching them while I go away after Christmas), went to Acronymphomania's tortoise then went to my Aunts to drop a couple of things off. Whew. Tired now. :) It's 8pm and I'm just in the house now!! I'm also making dinner for a friend tomorrow so have to decide what I'm going to do. Something fairly uncomplicated methinks.

So now I'm settling in with a glass of wine and some Jericho reruns. Pretty okay night I'd say.

Also wanted to link to Acronymphomania's Blip for today of Stonehenge. Not sure if he'll get any more hits because of my link but its a damn lovely photo and everyone should look at it. ;)

Christmas Nice Thing Day 22: Helped dig my colleague's car out of the snow after work. It was pretty much under a giant avalanche...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.