A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Happy Birthday Little Sis!

We took my very heavily pregnant (due a month today!) out for her birthday! Only to Bingo but it was a lovely night. I like it when all the girls get together! I won again...£10 this week! Her actual birthday is on Thursday. Can't believe that my baby sister is that old....or that she's going to be a mummy herself!

Not a lot else to say. Had a gallbladder flare up again so I've been in agony all day! I'm dosed up on painkillers and it's not helping...plus I've had the pain all day. I hope I don't end up in hospital again as it's getting to be almost as bad as that again!

I've carried on as normal though. Only thing I didn't so that I had planned was to go for a swim at lunchtime. Hope to manage one tomorrow if I can sleep tonight. Roll on my operation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.