Higher Modern Studies

Start of the exams for loads of Scottish children. No 1 had her Higher Modern Studies today. I think I was more worried than she was !

I'm sure she felt better to get one out of the way.

Lovely evening - if I had the energy I would go out in the garden and do some weeding - but my PJs were calling to me this evening.

We have recently taken delivery of more Lindt chocolate bunnies - a present for the girls from my sister.

I lined them up on a book case and when No 1 saw them for the first time:

No 1: Muum - where did all the chocolate bunnies come from ?
Me : Well...you know what bunnies are like !

Now there's a thought - procreating chocolate bunnies ! Yum !

Here's No 1 and 3 chilling with a friend after her exam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.