...........coaching again..........

I haven't posted for a few days ......because the internet has been playing up each evening...so I've back blipped for Sunday and Monday.

A full day at work today...........a sore knee again.

I've discovered if I'm standing and moving slowly and carefully it's little more than a niggle...if I sit for any length of time.....when I stand up it's incredibly painful....and after four or five steps there is an audible "Click"..............doesn't sound good does it.

I think I may have to give in and see a doctor .....soon......

First evening of fishing coaching tonight........called for three pints of maggots on the way home from work........14 kids turned up.........including several new ones.......all of them beautifully behaved.......all of them listening and paying attention..........all of them catching fish....... a really nice end to a day.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.