Kiteseeker

By Kiteseeker

Floral Tribute

On a grey wet Thursday had to combine a dog walk with putting out controls for the orienteering club I run.

Started out in the gloom and returned in the wet. Jet was not impressed with the stop start nature of his dog walk! Every time I stopped to hang a control or take a photograph there was a whimper.

I have never noticed so many different coloured bluebells so decided to combine them with the cowslip and a poppy growing in a neighbours garden.

Tomorrow we are off to the Lake District for the Northern Orienteering Championships. Three days running round some of my favourite terrain. I am not sure about wi fi so may be out of touch. Will hopefully catch up at some point! Have a great Bank Holiday weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.