John

Hi Tom

I'm so saddened that my lovely, friendly, caring, funny cousin has unfortunately passed away. I never expected to hear that yesterday. I hadn't spoken to him for a while and so wish I had picked the phone up and had a chat. He had been making excuses not to see people for a while and it seems that he was keeping us from witnessing his ill health....which none of us knew about.

My cousin Gill phoned him Tuesday and she said he sounded ill but he said he had a cold. He was found on Thursday...It breaks my heart to think that he has suffered and died all alone.

When we did speak or see each other he always said...love you.

Well John, your suffering is now over....your up there with the rest of the family...reunited with your brother....I will miss you....love you x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.