Long Long Conga Line

Finally!!! The internet connection from my service provider has been down for a solid 30 hours. At last - as of just a few minutes ago - I am back on deck once more. Couldn't resist this shot above. It has to be the longest line of shopping trolleys I think I've ever seen. Incidentally thank you to everyone who commented on yesterday's blip. I shall be answering your kind comments and visiting your journals soon.

Okay now for the main game: THE GREAT THREE SISTERS CHALLENGE. Below are links to the Three Sisters shots that have been posted during the last week ... that I know about. Please yell out if I have missed you. If you'd like to vote, mention the letter of the link that you like best. WalkingWombat and I will be shouting the winning photographer to coffee and cake at the Victory Café really soon.

3 Sisters A
3 Sisters B
3 Sisters C
3 Sisters D
3 Sisters E
3 Sisters F
3 Sisters G
3 Sisters H
3 Sisters I
3 Sisters J

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.