CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

The last of the Daffs


This is what a daff seed looks like....SOOC.

THANK YOU for putting Fresh Air onto the spotlight..I love you all.

I’m not happy about this though…..here. Too many wrinkles, I’m facing the sun, I’m squinting, urgh!!

I had a lovely lunch with Em my youngest niece. She is currently making big decisions on her next steps in life and I am delighted she asked to meet up to chat over her options and go through interview questions and answers. Whatever Em decides, she has, and always will, my full support. From an HR point of view and it might be biased, I would love to see a competent young lady walk through my door for a junior role. She has a lot of potential and I hope whoever and wherever she ends up she has a positive first career steps.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.