CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Tick Tock

We went for a run this morning, followed by a quick tidy up around the house, followed by showers and then 45min car trip to see Chris’s Dad and Gran at Jamie Oliver’s for lunch, which was very nice and I got £10 off by using my loyalty card which I don’t quite know how I got as this is only my third visit! We then planned to stop at the butterfly centre, but I realised just before we were about to pay that I left my camera battery at home on charge! So we headed off to Costco as I wanted to stock up on the large items we seem to go through, it was quite quiet thankfully. We then drove home and sat on our deck enjoying the sun before deciding to go for a walk around the village. That walk turned into a two hour walk! This is my take on the dandelions that are everywhere!
Home now and I am going to prepare a little food, some nibbles, as still quite full from lunch whilst we watch a movie.

Happy Sunday everyone, tomorrow is set to be a beautiful day for UK weather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.