Hot Tub !

No 3 was playing at a friend's house - I was sneaking some Kindle time. She raised back to the house "I need my swimming costume- I'm going in the Hot Tub" !

Her friend's neighbour had invited all the kids in for a few laps of the tub ! They LOVED it ! (and I can vouch for the fun you can have in there late at night with a few good friends and some bubbles!).

Met up with the Lady work colleagues in the evening. We all work for the same company as we are in different client sites we don't see one another very often. It was great to finally get to know one another - and what a lovely bunch. The topics of conversation were many and varied (as you can imagine with a a bunch of women and cheap cocktails)....I'm so glad we FINALLY managed to meet up.

Looking forward to the next time ladies !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.