Moshi House.

No 1 is on study leave and made me go shopping today. It's nice to spend time with my eldest, even if it costs!

Bought a suit for tomorrow's interview which has been postponed until next week...I'm fine with this... I'm not in a rush to get back to the grind.

In the news today - the Hillman Imp is making a comback seemingly. Proudly made in Linwood with Gartcosh steel (you can't get any more Scotttish than that!)... when I worked at Ravenscraig- one of the team owned 2 ! Bought for next to nothing - and one was slowly being deconstructed to repair the other. It went like a rocket on the M8 - my little Chevette could never keep up.

Didn't get out much to bag a blip as I have started (and nearly finished) 'Gone Girl' by Gillian Flynn. Really enjoying this but it's giving me ideas (if you have read it - you will know what I mean!).

Here's No 3 (in her newPJs) playing with her best friend before bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.