Angelique

By Angelique

" JUST A PERFECT DAY "

Today the sun came out to play and it was glorious. The light was vibrant, the birds sang and everything looked chipper.

Mr A started repainting the Summer House and I planted a clematis that I bought on Friday to fill a blank spot that was next to the rose that featured heavily on my blip in 2013.

After lunch we decided to go to Dunster in 'the beast' so today's blip is some of the amazing sights that we saw.

I hope you like them. For me it was good to relax and do very little. I always feel guilty when I have a relatively lazy day, so used to being totally busy. But it was nice to be together and chill.

I hope you have had an opportunity to spend a relaxing day with love ones. Thankyou for checking up on my life and leaving your comments. I do appreciate your involvement. Bank holiday Monday tomorrow, an extra lie in bed - yipee.

Sleep tight friends. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.