My 40th year

By 54r4h

Country mouse, town mouse

These lights made up a wall in the karaoke bar, contributing to the nightclub feel. India was amazed when we left and it wasn't night time. I had fun messing around with the shutter speed and got some good shots but this blurry one conveys the atmosphere the best.

Heidi woke up so early and was relentless in her quest to get me up too. We met Dinah, her family, Katy and Evie in Tatton and filled the 6 children with fresh air, they liked the playground but loved the fallen tree to play on. India and I went from there to China town for a friends karaoke party. My eardrums may never recover but India thought the whole thing was fab. I went to the gym when we got back and guess what.....Mark made dinner again and it was from the quinoa book!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.