My 40th year

By 54r4h

Mono Monday selfie

I have taken up Paladians selfie mono challenge today, it's my first challenge and I am out of my depth but hey God loves a trier!

So my selfie is a photo of all the things that I think are immediately associated with me, that are important to me. My iPod for music which also has a cover with photos of my family on, my gym trainers, a dog lead, my kindle and my camera all in my kitchen scales to represent my love of cooking. There is also a little mirror in there with my reflection in too.

Mark and Heidi went to Adams 40th BBQ lunch and I took India to Ruby and Jess' for her birthday treat day. I love the fact that my beloved god daughters are taking their beloved god sister out for the afternoon. India was so happy going off, they went for a mooch in a couple of shops, painted pots in the art shop, had a huge lunch and went bowling complete with a blue and red slushy. I went to Talia and Adams after dropping off India and went for a walk with all the dogs, the boys went off to play golf. Thank goodness there's another bank hols so soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.