LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Half naked man on a UK Bank Holiday

I have never really gotten into the reason why the UK considers a bank holiday as a national holiday. I could of course read about it online but i am just too lazy and stubborn to do so. Holidays back home are mostly relating to religious/spiritual events and so this holiday in the UK is quite new to me.

This photo of a popular pub in Coventry is a very fine mock of a Tudor type building. I was deeply amazed by this building when i first saw it some two years ago. But I should probably take a photo of a true Tudor type building next time :)

Interesting thing in this photo : That half-naked man at the front of the building clutching his privates or something inside it. He has been doing that while walking. I wonder why....hmmm.....

oohhh and today's my fourth month with Blipfoto! Hurray for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.