Can I Come In Please?

Oscar doesn't look like this anymore as he has had a severe hair cut today. We missed his last one and it has been about 16 weeks since he had a cut.

I put him under the shower this morning which I think was better than the bath, although next time I must remember to take my clothes off too! He was washed in his new shampoo for blond dogs!

It was quite funny this morning as Oscar was tapping on the door to come in. They had both been basking in the sun outside...and didn't attempt to run away.

They also came around to lay where I was working in the garden. I've been chopping down more brambles and pulling at more weeds than I care to think about but it looks like I've hardly touched it.

Never made it to the lake that's on the agenda for tomorrow now...I've found yet another Bootcamp to try out tonight instead. First session free. I do like to try out different things. Both my other bootcamps are very different from each other so I'm hoping this will be a little different as well. It only started up last week so it's nice to be in at the beginning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.