Colour at the harbour

Strange day today really. My Dad went in for a more cancer treatment to continue the course so was thinking about him and my Mum.
I was waiting for my injections to be delivered only to get a call at 4 o clock to say they could nt deliver today but would tomorrow instead.
I was waiting for a craft delivery from Baker Ross which I had paid extra for a two day delivery but had forgotten it was bank holiday yesterday so was worried it would nt arrive in time for Brownies tonight.

We decorated tiny boxes with decoupage paper to hold something special that belonged to the girls so some of their memories were quite emotional.

Not a bad day today , in between showers. Went down to the harbour on the way back from Brownies and the dinghies (correct me if I am wrong ) were getting ready to go on the water. They certainly looked nice and bright as their sails waved in the wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.