BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

By the Babbling Burn!

It could have been Bud by the babbling burn but for obvious reasons isn't!

I apologise for my lack of comments for the past few days, usually I enjoy blip browsing and commenting in the evening but I have been falling asleep! Not even "Vera" (which we record) has kept me fully conscious! I tend to forget, until it becomes blatantly obvious, that I need to take some iron tablets to kick start me back to life. As I am a vegetarian and don't like lentils and other healthy pulses I do get very anaemic without realising it. I am now back to normal and full of energy.


Lovely walk in Rosehaugh today, in between all the showers, everything is looking so green, the bluebells are coming into bloom so it was beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.