I spy....!

Not much to report today Blippers...work this morning was very uneventful and this afternoon I decided to make a start on this years tax return (who said tax doesn't have to be taxing? It bloomin' well is!!!!).
This is only my second tax year, and I thought I was well prepared. What I didn't expect was for them to set dates for advance payments, on top of what I owe for the year. Eeeeek!

I think a date with an accountant may be in order.

I also had my car tax reminder...sorted online in minutes, with far less hassle than the tax bill.

Today's blip is brought to you courtesy of the neighbours. I had wanted to blip the house at the other side (Mr Snow Shoveller), as he had left his brush on the roof after a task this weekend. Mr A spoiled my fun though and told the guy he'd left it up there.
This is my other neighbour's garden (the lady who had the stroke...she's getting a bit better). I love the magnolia tree but really like the splash of colour from the tulips through the gap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.