Pretty Petunia

I have this little planter on my lower patio and I had found these pretty cream colored petunias to plant in it. They are so delicate and beautiful. The rains we have had lately really had them perked up and looking especially good.

I spent this rainy day doing things like reading and picking up around the house then had a doctors appointment in the afternoon. After I came home we had dinner and my daughter and granddaughter baked cupcakes. We all shared. They were yummy.
Tomorrow it is supposed to get quite warm with temperatures around 80F. We have some errands to do in preparation for Mother's Day on Sunday. I'm having my mom (and dad) and my mother in law over for brunch on Sunday to celebrate. My husband and kids will take care of making the food for all the moms. It should be a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.