Haphazard

By Haphazard

Optical confusion

Nothing like a grey, wet, dark day to make a blipper look for creative indoor shots. I like the way the images of the houses behind mine are inverted in the rain drops. Maybe I am mad shotting pics like these, but hey, it was fun for a few minutes.

Relatives coming on New Year's Day. Made the second shopping trip but forgot or couldn't get a few vital things, back I go tomorrow. I don't drive so my trips are limited by the weediness of my biceps.

Trying new recipe from a Christmas present today - sweet potato and feta patties. There seems to be an awful lot of garlic in them but I gather garlic looses some of its punch once roasted. We'll see. If no-one sits by me on the bus tomorrow I'll know why!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.