Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Not in my garden crocuses

I went into Prades today to the main market and for an appointment at the insurance office to sort out some public liability insurance. This market is very large and colourful but I forgot to take my camera. I bought some plants for the courtyard but chose to blip these wild beauties from the mountain. I took some computer recorded adverts from Youtube to the French conversation class. Having the images did help people with the understanding. We then had afternoon tea with some German friends. It still seems a bit strange using French as a lingua franca. Badminton tonight becomes a bit more serious as we prepare for an inter club match on Friday. The serious part is the post match hospitality at this club I am told!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.