.......I've earned this...........

So I'm going to drink it.....now.

No blip yesterday........and no work either.......my knee was totally swollen and locked....wouldn't straighten....wouldn't bend. Spent the entire day on the sofa resting it.

Somewhat better today....so back to work....limping around all day.....crunching painkillers......long day............huge amounts of work.......missed hebs who was at the hospital.......Jo has taken to calling us the book ends....hebs with her persistent pain and me with mine.

Another long day tomorrow........and a Parent's Evening..............got to try to get away as soon as I can for Charlotte's birthday party.

Doctor on Friday after work...........up to Dad's on Saturday.........fishing Sunday.......another week at work........and then off to Glencoe for half term with all of the family..............rest and good times are the order of the day.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.