Fisherking

By Fisherking

......a Pavarotti............

.....because it's a tenner.

Got an appointment with the doctor today.............for Friday at 3.30.........I suspect I'll get a script for some stronger painkillers and told to rest the knee.

8 ibuprofen and 6 paracetamol kept it under control today..........I'll be rattling soon.

Drove up to the quiz tonight.......we came second............but we won a consolation £10 for Play Your Cards Right......so the Christmas meal fund is up to £50 already!

I'm going to leave work as early as I can this week in order to rest the knee as much as possible...........although we have a 5.15 finish Wednesday and a Parent's Evening Thursday that doesn't finish until 7.00.


Ah, well.

Das vidanya moy padruga

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.