1 Day Older

By nzredhead

B&W Day

Sunday. There is always something about today that makes me feel like I've been hit by train and makes Sebastian completely wired. I spend the majority of the day wandering around like a zombie looking for a brain to loan, while Sebastian just runs ring around me. Today, he literally ran rings around me. I don't know how he wakes up and just BAM he's awake and we need to do all the things, all at once, like right now because he's awake and why not.

I did my damnedest to wear him out today, a long walk around the market, a long play on a bouncy castle, a long play at the park and a bit of a drive around town. Nope, he is still wiiiiide awake.

So this is my filler photo. I have these beautiful roses growing in my garden. I love my garden. I have just added peas, tulips, dahlias and a few herbs to it, with the help of Seb of course. He really is a very good boy. He really is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.