Writer's Block

By writersblock

Wine Tasting

First off, I'd like to point out that R is wearing two hand knit items by me - the beanie and scarf. Second, I'd also like to point out that R's idea of cold weather clothes is this light weight unlined flannel. He didn't pack a jacket and the only pair of shoes he brought was a pair of Sanuks - which have the rubber sole of a flip flop and a canvas upper. Luckily, he was able to borrow some wool socks from Kalani. That boy is a fish out of water in colder climates.

Here he is tasting at the first wine tasting room (of seven) we tried while in the cute little town of Murphy's. Between the four of us we bought ELEVEN bottles that day. I think the more you taste the more you buy. . . I wonder why? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.