Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Little Stars

Very busy at work. Sometimes it feels like I am doing 2 jobs (3 if you count housework!).

Thursday is polling day for the European elections and the kids have (another) day off school - so I've managed to swap my Friday off for a Thursday instead.

This evening I dug about in the loft and found loads of old family and school photos to post on FB. It's a great way to share memories across the globe. I didn't realise what a prolific photographer I was even in those days !

Missed all the beautiful weather today and it's hard to find time to blip when it's hectic.

This evening I was picking up No 2 from a friends house when I rushed through their house to the back garden to catch the last few rays. "I need to blip your back garden" I said - as I rushed passed the adults in the living room. They just laughed ! Isn't it amazing how everyone joins in on blip even if they are not the happy snapper!

Here are a few wee stars for all my stars who always encourage (and tolerate) my blips !

p.s. go large to see the Forth Bridges and the Airport control Tower in Purple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.