SimonC

By SimonC

Horse hair

I could have done with some of this in the chill today.

Ordered this Robert Frank book today, I don't normally buy too many photographic books as I get the use of a couple of Universities libraries but I made an exception for this. I managed to see the Tate Modern 2004 exhibition and this current one is just finishing In New York. I think like Duchamp if he hadn't existed you would've had to invent him.

weighing up the pros and cons of getting Tom to Manchester airport on Thursday morning at stupid o clock in the morning, his flight to Boston is from Heathrow but due to the security measures he now needs to be at his internal flight at 5.15am and with this weather I am debating putting him an hotel at the airport tomorrow evening. I shall watch the forecast with interest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.