1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

A self setter

We woke up to some blue sky and sunshine finally- Just in time for us to pack up the car and return to the South West. Before we left, mum asked us to put some netting up a tall tree stump for her and plant a new clematis she'd bought to climb up it.

Then I took a quickie of this lavender, which as set itself in the Tarmac at the corner of the house. I'd be very pleased if some lavender would do that for me ( once I have a wall! ).

We called in at the house again and I feel better about the size of the rooms now and if the garden will be no smaller than the show house one, it will be ( just about ) enough.

Back to work for 4 full days so commenting may be sporadic. May as well be at work though, as the weather forecast is for rain all week except for Thursday, when it will just be cloudy. Erm, hello up there, it's nearly June, where's the sunshine??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.