Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

Weird

Tess' spate of random afflictions continued with a swollen gland suddenly materialising like a Dr Who alien making a guest appearance on Sunday morning, really think fate is having a right go at her. Hummed and heyed (spelling?) whether I should still head off with Mum for a wee afternoon tour of historic haddo's grounds as part of the Energetica wildlife and walking festival. Guilt assuaged a bit when Tess ' chum arrived to take her mind of it so I got my historic haddo fix and cake too. Insomnia has written off most of the past fortnight in terms if being completely unproductive so on the one hand it was good to have the election updates to watch, but then the results just made me angry. Very angry. So many UKIP voters, I despair!

This poor wee bedraggled Buzzard was too hacked off to fly away when we drew up near on the say home from Haddo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.