One more garden

I actually have three more gardens that I could add to this series but I decided to wait until things are more in bloom. So this will be my last garden series photo for now.
This is the left side of the yard where we have many different shrubs for privacy and then some potted flowers and our friendly gargoyles. I wish I could combine all the photos to show a nice panoramic view of the yard so you get an idea of what it all looks like together but at least I gave you an idea of some of it.

Today I drove to my sisters and had a nice lunch and chat. It was near 90 degrees today so the air conditioning was a welcome relief at the end of the day. Tomorrow is supposed to be much cooler and rainy. I hope the sun is shining tomorrow where you are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.