Tarp of shapes

I made this early this morning as something to keep them entertained but because Kanye slept until 10 ish I had taken it down by the time he got up and he didn't get a chance to play but Marley loved it, I would choose the shape he had to throw a ball through and he'd try get it in.

Took Kanye to the doctors today for a checkup, his doctor said there was still a decent lump and the things I was concerned about ie. Tiredness, grumpiness, vacant stares eyc were definitely all part of concussion. I had thought that but sometimes you feel more confident when you hear it from a medical professional and with the long weekend i really don't want to have to do an emergency trip to after hours or the hospital.

Ran a few errands with mum which took up a bit of time but it meant i could leave the kids in the car while I did things.

Replacement part for my washing machine came care of Fisher and paykel. Of course the kids took the box to play with which kept them busy for ages.

Feeling pretty tired tonight andre is out on the lawyer bus trip and I really notice it when he's not home to help with bedtime routine.

We're having a date night tomorrow night and sending big boys to grandparents i just don't know if I'm going to have the energy to go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.