BE MORE DOG !

Thanks to everyone who left congrats & comments on my journal yesterday. These have given me the resolve to keep going. It also made me realise that I am not the old mad person in the blipfoto community....

Onwards to 501 :

Merlot has obviously been watching too much TV as he has decided that he wants to be more dog than he used to be. Sean Bean has a lot to answer for as it is him who does the TV ad for O2 I think....

I throw the ball & he chases it - he hasn't brought it back yet but I'm sure we will get there. ...Much fun & hilarity for him & us !!

Press L to see him large..

Been up to N&R's where progress appears to be slow. They had gone to the tip then on to Scewfix so I didn't see them, but I delivered a few things that were required. From there went on to get a French stick for lunch & then as I got home S asked me if I would like to go for a P--- up in a Brewery in the next couple of weeks. How could I refuse such an offer !

Dull warm day, will do some gardening later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.