A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

At he end of a long day!

Another busy day....Monday always is! I've been for a run, really do need to start working on my distance now! As I had only had a 12 hour rest I found this morning hard work! But I keep telling myself I can do it and I managed to!

We've also had rainbows. I took this photo of Charlotte at the end of it. She always looks a state at the end of the day but I do send her in to school looking smart.

I'm off out to bingo now! I don't really any to go today but I don't want to let the others down. I'm shattered. I've done my run, all the housework, rainbows an I've also managed to clock up over 9000 steps on my pedometer. I still have a fair bit of walking lft is at so should go over the recommended 10000.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.